Business Connections Online Christmas Party!

When:  8th December 7 pm -8:30 pm GMT 

2 – 3.30pm EST   11am – 12.30pm PST

new-online-party

Where: online

To Book your Free Ticket to the Business Connection Christmas Party  enter your details below.

Bring your Santa Hat!

Disclaimer – by signing up to this event you won’t be automatically added to my general list, you will receive information that relates to this event or informs you about upcoming events.

 

The overall feel is very informal, you can join at any time and connect with any of the business owners.

The aim of this event is to provide a space where business owners can make new connections and introduce themselves and what they offer.

And most importantly to have fun.

 

The event will be recorded, so you will receive information with contact details of all participants and you can connect with each other afterwards.

Bring your offers with you and maybe share some snippets of your expertise. For instance, I will be able to answer any of your social media related questions.